- Sign in to your KeyCDN account
- Click on Zones from the left navigation bar
- Click on the button Manage on the right side and choose Delete from the drop down
- Confirm the action step
Important: The data on the storage cluster will not automatically be deleted even if the zone has been deleted. The data on the storage cluster needs to be deleted as well. Just delete the content of the zone folder as the zone folder itself is going to be deleted if it is empty.